Separation anxiety

Wow… I’m kind of disappointed in myself you guys.. I can’t believe I didn’t post anything all summer. I have taken loads of pictures and everything with every intention to post an entry with my new recipes and so forth. Shame on me. I apologize for being a poor blogger. Haha

So the separation anxiety title. Means many things in this case. I’m away from my parents and my boyfriend for the first time ever on a trip. And also because I haven’t been taking good care of my blog like I should be! But that should change because I’m asking that you keep me accountable and I have also asked my boyfriend, Drew to keep me accountable and do my entries! I have so many ideas and I want to share them with my fellow readers. Y’all are my support group! :)

With that aside, this week for sure I’ll be on track because guess what!!??
I’m on a trip. By myself. I feel so grown up you guys. Wanna guess where I am? :)
I’ll give you a hint, it’s on the west coast!
And I’ll be posting pictures soon of my travels and then finally tell you where I am! Hehe I like playing games so join me and lets play the guessing game! :)

Much love,
April.

Leave a Reply

